LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Character and Ships

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Character and Ships

The force may be with you, but that doesn’t mean you’ve already got all the power in the universe at your fingertips. LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is now out for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4 and 5, Xbox One and Xbox Series S|X, and PC, so you probably have access to it no matter where you game. It was meant to be released two years ago, but TT Games took their time polishing up the biggest LEGO title yet, and it’s hard to imagine they didn’t spend most of that time adding in every character you could think of.

While the main campaign takes you through the series as the galaxy’s greatest heroes, it doesn’t always give you every single character you would want to play. What if you’re feeling a little insidious and want to play as Palpatine? What if you just can’t wait eight months for Christmas and want to express your excitement with Chewbacca in a Christmas sweater right now?

Thankfully, there’s an option to unlock these characters and variations with codes that you can enter as soon as you have access to the in-game menu. This guide explains where to find and how to use all the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga character and ship codes to help you fill out your roster.

How to Enter Codes for Character and Ship Unlocks

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga doesn’t do a great job of explaining where to enter codes, but we have you covered here.

First, you’ll need the Holoprojector, your in-game menu device, which you will have access to as soon as you get control of a character in-game. Then, hit Up on the D-Pad to open it up and go over to the Extras tab.

After you press the button for Enter Code, you can start entering one code at a time. As a shortcut, you can also go to the pause menu, where you’ll see a key icon labeled Enter Code.

The codes we’ve listed below are publicly available for all players. We’ve also listed a few additional ones that the rebel spies at WB Games slipped us. Finally, a few codes came from the actual Star Wars LEGO sets released in 2020, meant to coincide with the game’s release before it was delayed. They’re infinitely reusable, so you’re not preventing anyone else from unlocking Nute Gunray by using the code below — and no one is preventing you from using it, either! We’ll include new codes as more are added.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Character and Ship Codes

XV4WND9 — Admiral Holdo
OKV7TLR — Dengar
WBFE4GO — Nute Gunray
SIDIOUS — Emperor Palpatine
WOOKIEE — Christmas Chewbacca
LIFEDAY — Christmas GNK Droid
TIPYIPS — Christmas D-O Droid
C4PHOHO — Christmas C3PO
WROSHYR — Christmas Darth Vader
3FCPPVX — Grand Moff Tarkin
Z55T8CQ — Poggle the Lesser
GR2VBXF — Ratts Tyerell
ARVVALA7 — Razor Crest (Ship from The Mandalorian)
SHUTTLE — Resistance Transport Ship

As far as we know, these codes should not expire. However, trying to tell the future usually doesn’t work out great for anyone in movies, so we suggest you don’t wait to input them. Half the fun of these games is taking a new character for a spin and seeing all the ways in which they interact with the world, so go have a ball!